Welcome to the Club Championship and Autosolo results page. Here you'll find the latest news and results throughout the year.  

Minutes of April 2017 Committee Meeting

West Cumbria Motorsport Club

Minutes of meeting held on 3rd April 2017 at Hundith Hill Hotel, Cockermouth.

Present: Richard Barnard, Russell Grant, Peter Lister, Kerryl Steel, Pearl Wilson, and Ian Aitken

Apologies: Dave Culley, Stephen Dixon, Sam Steel, Ryan Winthrop.

Matters Arising: None

Treasurers Report: £4838.34.

CMSG/ANECC/ANWCC/SACC: Kerryl reported she had received details of both ANECC & ANCC AGM’s and was asked to tender our apologies.



Subscribe to RSS - blogs