DRAFT :-West Cumbria Motorsport Club 2017 Calendar

9th Jan – Committee at Hundith Hill

22th Jan (Sun) – Tarmac Autotest – Dub Hall

Jan – 12 Car – No

6th Feb – Committee

10th Feb (Fri) – Awards Night

19th Feb (Sun) – Tarmac Autotest

22th Feb (Wed) – 12 Car

6th Mar – Committee

11th Mar (Sat) – Malcolm Wilson Rally

13th Mar (Mon) – 12 Car – Not Running

20st Mar – AGM –At Hundith Hill Hotel Cockermouth from 7.30pm

25th/ 26th Mar (Sat/Sun) – 2 Day Tarmac Autotest – Cancelled. Unable to secure venue

2nd  April (Sun) – Tarmac Autotest – Second round of Cross Pennine Autotest Championship

 3th Apr - Committee

May (Sun) – Treasure Hunt ??

8st May – Committee

22nd May (Sun) – Grass Autotest

5th Jun - Committee

12th Jun (Mon) - Grass Autotest/Bannockburn ??

2rd Jul – Distington Vintage Rally

3th Jul - Committee

9th Jul – Greystoke Stages

23th Jul (Sun) – Grass Autotest

29th Jul - Cockermouth Show – Should we have a stand?

7th Aug - Committee

14th Aug (Mon) – Grass Autotest

Aug – Car Show – Date to be confirmed

3rd Sep (Sun) – Grass Autotest

4th Sep – Committee

18th Sep (Mon) – 12 Car

24th Sep (Sun) – Tarma Autotest

2nd Oct – Committee

16th Oct (Mon) – 12 Car

22nd Oct (Sun) – Tarmac Autotest

23rd Oct – Pie and Pie Supper and Quiz, Wheatsheaf Inn, Lorton

6th Nov - Committee

20th Nov (Mon) – 12 Car

4th Dec - Committee

11th Dec – Christmas Party