West Cumbria Motorsport Club 2018 Calendar

 

8th Jan – Committee

21th Jan (Sun) – No

Jan – 12 Car – No

5th Feb – Committee

9th Feb (Fri) – Awards Night

18th Feb (Sun) – Tarmac Autotest

26th Feb (Mon) – 12 Car Navigation Training

3rd Mar (Sat) – Malcolm Wilson Rally

5th Mar – Committee

12th Mar (Mon) – 12 Car

19st Mar – AGM –At Hundith Hill Hotel Cockermouth from 7.30pm

8th  April (Sun) – Tarmac Autotest – Second round of Cross Pennine Autotest Championship

9th Apr – Committee

29th April (Sun) –  Rally Test

1st May – Committee Tuesday

20st May (Sun) –Cross Pennine Autotest

4th Jun - Committee

11th Jun (Mon) - Grass Autotest/Bannockburn ??

2nd/ 3rd Jun (Sat/Sun) – 2 Day Rally Test

1rd Jul – Distington Vintage Rally

2nd Jul - Committee

8th Jul – Greystoke Stages

22nd Jul (Sun) – Cross Pennine Autotest

4th Aug - Cockermouth Show

5th Aug (Sun) – Rally Test

6th Aug - Committee

13th Aug (Mon) – Grass Autotest

2nd Sep (Sun) – Tarmac Autotest

3rd Sep – Committee

23rd or 30th Sep (Sun) –  Autotest

1st Oct – Committee

15th Oct (Mon) – 12 Car ?

21st Oct (Sun) – Tarmac Autotest

29th  Oct – Pie and Pie Supper and Quiz, Wheatsheaf Inn, Lorton

4th  Nov (Sun) – Cross Pennine Autotest

6th Nov – Committee - Tuesday

19th Nov (Mon) – 12 Car?

3rd Dec - Committee

10th Dec – Christmas Charity Night